Events in the Church

2019 Events.   

Saturday 7th September – 12.30 for 1pm Al Fresco Lunch.  Postponed due to lack of support

 Sunday 8th September 11.00am – Battle of Britain Service.

Tuesday 10th September – 7.30pm PCC meeting in the Jubilee Hall.

Sunday 6th October – 5pm  Harvest Festival service followed by Harvest Supper  in The Coach House.

Sunday 10th November – 10.45am Remembrance Service.

Tuesday 12th November – 7.30pm PCC meeting in the Jubilee Hall.

Friday 20th December – 4pm Christingle Service.

Sunday 22nd December – 6pm Annual Carol Service followed by mulled wine & mince pies.

Wednesday 24th December – 11pm Midnight communion.

Thursday 25th December – 11am Christmas Day Communion service