Parish Council Members

Starston Parish Council has a maximum of 7 elected Councillors. The current Councillors are:

  • Ann Leitch:         Chairman                    Tel:   01379 423387    
    Email:  a_leitch@live.co.uk
  • Bobbie Formston:    Tree Warden      Tel:   01379 853042   
    Email:  Not available
  • John Formston:      Footpaths             Tel:   01379 853042
    Email:  jformston07@talktalk.net
  • Sam Carter                                               Tel:   Not available     
    Email:  sam@samuelcarter.com
  • Richard Franklin                                   Tel:   Not available 
    Email: richard.franklin@hotmail.co.uk
  • Chris Doughty                                          Tel:   Not available
    Email: chrismartindoughty@gmail.com
  • Janet Broadhurst                                    Tel: 01379 853480
  • Email:  Janetbroadhurst@aol.com

 

South Norfolk District Councillor:  Clayton Hudson  Tel: 01379 676259  Email:
chudson@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Norfolk County Councillor:  Martin Wilby. Tel: 01379 741504  Email: martin.wilby@norfolk.gov.uk

Return to the Parish Council Home Page