2019 Youth Club Meeting Dates

These are the Youth Club dates for 2019:-

January: No club meeting

Saturday 9th February: Starston Litter Pick & Drop-in Club (all ages)

Saturday 2nd March: Starston – the next 20 years: we need to hear YOUR voice; be part of the Neighbourhood Plan consultation (all ages)

Saturday 20th April:  Bottle top collage craft activity and Easter Egg Hunt on the Glebe Meadow (all ages)

Booking deadline for Starston Slime Sunday is Friday 10th May 2019; maximum of 12 places available

Sunday 19th May:  Starston Slime Sunday 2:30 – 4:30pm (all ages)

NOTE: different day and earlier start time

Saturday 22nd June:  Outing to rennovated Starston Parish Church  (all ages)

Saturday 20th July:  Outing to rennovated Billingford Mill (bring a picnic, all ages)

10.40am leave from Jubilee Hall, 11am rendez-vous at Billingford Mill

NOTE: earlier start time

Saturday 3rd August: 6-9pm Starston Village BBQ & Fete  (all ages) 

Also in August there is the Waveney Valley Sculpture Trail at Raveningham, from Friday 2nd August to Sunday 8th September.  2019 prices are under 18’s free; adults £6.   For details see Waveney Valley Sculpture Trail 2019

Saturday 14th September: Starston Litter Pick & Drop-in Club (all ages)

Saturday 12th October: Starston Bake Off and cup cake decoration (all ages)

Deadline for booking tickets for November Fireworks Party is Friday 19th October 2019

Saturday 2nd November:  4:30 – 5:30pm Starston Fireworks Party  (all ages).

NOTE: later start time 

Friday 2oth December:  5-6pm Starston Children’s Christmas Party (all ages).  The Christmas party follows immediately after the crib/ Christingle Service at Starston Church.

NOTE: different day and time

Saturday 21st December: Outing to pantomime at Diss Corn Hall or Fishergate Theatre Bungay (all ages)

       Return to Youth Club Home Page

Youth Club Logo